top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John Loven

CHAIR, Summers-Taylor, Inc.

Cal Doty

Town of Greeneville Mayor

Wendy Peay

United Way

Jennifer Keller

PAST CHAIR, First Horizon Bank

Watson Leonard

Leonard Associates Manufacturing

Whitney Winter


Mark Stevans

TREASURER, First Tennessee Development District

Kevin Morrison

Greene County Mayor

Bronson Winters

Niswonger Group

Board of Directors

Amy Armstrong

Greeneville Dental Associates

Rick Cunningham

Mosheim Mayor

David Hawk

State Representative

Jeff Idell

Idell Construction

Abby Lawson

Gateway Ford

David Peake

Peake Insurance

Becky Rideout

The Property Experts

Brian Wilhoit


Ken Bailey

General Sessions & Juvenile Court Judge

Doug Debusk

Andrew Johnson Bank

Everett Haney

Donaldson Company, Inc.

Justin Jeffers

Jeffers Funeral Home

David McLain

Greene County Schools

Brad Peters

Keep Greene Beautiful

Steve Starnes

Greeneville City Schools

Brent Woolsey

Woolsey Overlook Farms

Brian Bragdon

Walmart Supply Chain

Aaron Flannery

Greene Technology Center

Satish Hira

Hampton Inn

Kenny Kerr

Baileyton Mayor

Spencer Morrell

The Greeneville Sun

Megan Southerland


Todd Smith

Town of Greeneville

Alan Corley

Tusculum Mayor

Mike Harrison

First TN Development District

Dr. Scott Hummel

Tusculum University

Gail Landers

Century 21 Legacy

Chelsea Good

Radio Greeneville

Robin Quillen

South State Contractors

Mark Wills

Walters State Community College

bottom of page