Greene County Partnership


Left header image edge News Header Image {title} Image - Gradient Overlay
Members
Members

Learn more about Chamber programs, browse the member directory, and find out how to join.

Community
Community

Find everything you need to know about Greene County, from tax rates to things to do.

Relocate
Relocate

Thinking about moving? Get maps, guidebooks and more by requesting a relocation packet today.


Membership Directory

U.S. Forest Service+

Contact Name Leslie Morgan
Address 4900 Asheville Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-4109
Fax 638-5599
Email lesliemmorgan@fs.fed.us

Ultimate Shine 3-Minute Express Car Wash+

Contact Name David Wild
Address 3350 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 636-9802
Fax 636-9802
Email davida@wildbuilding.com
Website https://www.facebook.com/UltimateShine3MinuteExpressCarWash

Unaka+

Contact Name John Owens
Address 1500 Industrial Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 278-1443
Fax 639-1663
Email jowens@unaka.com
Website www.unaka.com

Unified Title & Escrow, Inc.+

Contact Name Lynn Griffin
Address 122 Village Drive, Ste. 1
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-0002
Fax 787-0012
Email lynn.griffin@unifiedtitle.net
Website www.unifiedtitle.net

Union Home Mortgage+

Contact Name Delores “Dee” Bardes
Address 10368 Wallace Alley St., Ste. 7
Kingsport, TN 37663
Telephone 423-390-0299
Fax 1-888-471-0696
Email dbardes@unionhomemortgage.com
Website www.unionhomemortgage.com

United Way of Greene County+

Contact Name Wendy Peay
Address 115 Academy St., Ste. 2
Greeneville, TN 37744-0364
Telephone 639-9361
Fax 639-9340
Email wendy@unitedwayofgreenecounty.com

Unity Urology M.O.B. # 3+

Contact Name Jason Carter, M.D.
Address 1404 Tusculum Blvd., Ste. #2000
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-4046
Fax 638-4295
Email info@unityurology.com
Website www.unityurology.com

University of Tennessee Center for Industrial Services+

Contact Name Dwaine Raper
Address 2112 N. Roan Street, Ste. 604
Johnson City, TN 37601
Telephone 926-8282
Fax 854-9223
Email dwaine.raper@tennessee.edu
Website www.cis.tennessee.edu

UPS Store 5004+

Contact Name Scotty Long
Address 1113 Tusculum Blvd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 798-9992
Fax 798-9909
Email store5004@theupsstore.com

US Nitrogen+

Contact Name Dylan Charles
Address 471 Pottertown Rd.
Midway, TN 37809
Telephone 422-2040
Fax 422-2050
Email dylan.charles@austinpowder.com
Website www.usnitrogen.com

UT Home Care+

Contact Name Donna Last
Address 413 W. Broadway
Newport, TN 37821
Telephone 423-623-4100
Email donna.last@lhcgroup.com

« See all