Greene County Partnership


Left header image edge News Header Image {title} Image - Gradient Overlay
Members
Members

Learn more about Chamber programs, browse the member directory, and find out how to join.

Community
Community

Find everything you need to know about Greene County, from tax rates to things to do.

Relocate
Relocate

Thinking about moving? Get maps, guidebooks and more by requesting a relocation packet today.


Membership Directory

B.T.L. Industries+

Contact Name Mike Letts
Address 1607 Industrial Rd.
P.O. Box 1752
Greeneville, TN 37744
Telephone 638-6171
Fax 638-2065

Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac+

Contact Name Myron Bernard
Address 3365 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-4441
Fax 798-8729
Email myron@bachmanbernard.com

Back Porch Antiques+

Contact Name Terry & Michelle Reed
Address 750 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 423-609-7923
Email back.porch750@yahoo.com

Badcock & More+

Contact Name Earl Rozar
Address 1665 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy., Ste. 1
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 525-4123
Fax 525-5058
Email earl.whitehead-rozar@badcock.com

Bailey’s Heat & Air+

Contact Name Robert/Carla Bailey
Address 501 E. McKee St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 636-8409
Fax 636-8409
Email carla9@earthlink.net

Baileyton Drug Company+

Contact Name Matthew Allen
Address 515 Van Hill Road
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 423-528-4258
Fax 423-528-4273
Email baileytondrugco@gmail.com

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz+

Contact Name Ronald S. Range Jr.
Address 100 Med Tech Pkwy., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 3038
Johnson City, TN 37604
Telephone 928-0181
Fax 928-5694
Email rrange@bakerdonelson.com

Beamer’s Floors N More, LLC+

Contact Name John Beamer
Address 4185 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 639-7160
Email beamersfloorsnmore@gmail.com

Benchmark Physical Therapy+

Contact Name Diane L. Coffey
Address 223 W. Summer St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-1111
Fax 638-1112
Email dcoffey@benchmarkpt.com

Better Business Bureau+

Contact Name Tony Binkley
Address 255 N. Peters Road, Ste. 102
Knoxville, TN 37923
Telephone 865-692-1616
Fax 865-692-1590
Email tbinkley@knoxville.bbb.org

Betty C. Justis+

Address 1223 Robinhood Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-5320
Fax 638-4257

Bewley Properties, Inc.+

Contact Name Kent Bewley
Address 615 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 459
Greeneville, TN 37744
Telephone 638-6971
Fax 638-2969
Email bewleykd@aol.com

Big Time Beverage+

Contact Name Rick Lilly
Address 1285 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-5100
Email bigtimebeverage@gmail.com

Blackburn, Childers & Steagall, PLC+

Contact Name Dennis Rasnake
Address 550 Tusculum Blvd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-8516
Fax 638-3726
Email dennis@bcscpa.com
Website www.bcscpa.com

Bland Justis+

Contact Name Bland Justis
Address 132 Indian Hill Drive
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 423-823-8969
Email blandjustis@yahoo.com

Bluebird Exteriors LLC+

Contact Name Evan Walde
Address 2160 Sinking Springs Road
Midway, TN 37809
Telephone 423-657-0880
Email evan@bluebirdexteriorsllc.com
Website www.bluebirdexteriorsllc.com

BMC Office Technology+

Contact Name Tim Suder
Address 3132 Morris Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37909
Telephone 865-525-4262
Fax 865-522-4484
Email tsuder@4bmc.com
Website www.4bmc.com

Bob R. Southerland+

Contact Name Bob R. Southerland
Address 215 Hickory Trail
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-5009
Email southerlandbr@yahoo.com

Bob’s Factory Outlet+

Contact Name Bob Weaver/Donna Bailey
Address 3225 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 798-8970

Bojangles’ Famous Chicken & Biscuits+

Contact Name Stephanie Gregg
Address 3240 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 423-636-1021
Email stephaniegregg82@outlook.com
Website www.greateatsatbos.com

Bossard North America+

Contact Name Larry Hicks
Address 1550 Industrial Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-6661
Fax 639-6662
Email lhicks@bossard.com

Boys & Girls Club of Greeneville & Greene County+

Contact Name Scott Bullington
Address 740 W. Church St.
P.O. Box 1977
Greeneville, TN 37744
Telephone 787-9334
Fax 787-0055
Email gbgc@comcast.net

Brad S. Johnson, DMD, PLLC+

Contact Name Janice Hurst
Address 703 K St.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-6769
Fax 638-3635
Website www.etoms.com

Bridges to Success+

Contact Name Teresa Guinn
Address 993 Hal Henard Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 787-9363
Fax 787-0715
Email guinnt@greenek12.org

Bristol Motor Speedway+

Contact Name Ashton White
Address 151 Speedway Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620
Telephone 989-6900
Fax 764-0220
Email awhite@bristolmotorspeedway.com
Website www.bristolmotorspeedway.com

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 


« See all