Greene County Partnership


Left header image edge News Header Image {title} Image - Gradient Overlay
Members
Members

Learn more about Chamber programs, browse the member directory, and find out how to join.

Community
Community

Find everything you need to know about Greene County, from tax rates to things to do.

Relocate
Relocate

Thinking about moving? Get maps, guidebooks and more by requesting a relocation packet today.


Membership Directory

Browse through our membership directory to get a sense for the business community in Greeneville/Greene County.

You can either "flip through" a copy of our interactive membership directory, or you can look through our membership listings here on our website, using the directory below.



Online Membership Directory

Bridges to Success+

Contact Name Teresa Guinn
Address 993 Hal Henard Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 787-9363
Fax 787-0715
Email guinnt@greenek12.org

Bristol Motor Speedway+

Contact Name Ashton White
Address 151 Speedway Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620
Telephone 989-6900
Fax 764-0220
Email awhite@bristolmotorspeedway.com
Website www.bristolmotorspeedway.com

Brolin & Bailey Company+

Contact Name Wendy Dinger
Address 120 W. Depot Street, Ste. 1
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 426-6576
Email wendy@brolinbailey.com
Website www.brolinbailey.com

Brookdale Greeneville+

Contact Name Hope Broyles
Address 155 Serral Drive
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 798-0404
Fax 798-2072
Email hbroyles@brookdale.com

Brooks Excavating & Construction+

Contact Name Donnie Brooks
Address 115 Garrett Hill Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 639-8828

Brooks Malone, LLC+

Contact Name David Brooks
Address 3260 Asheville Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-9164
Fax 798-9720
Email office@brooks-malone.com
Website www.brooks-malone.com

Broyles General Store+

Contact Name David Broyles
Address 730 W. Main St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-8197
Fax 525-4834
Email bbroyles3@aol.com

Burley Stabilization Corporation+

Contact Name Connie Leatherwood
Address P.O. Box 1915
1427 W. Main St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-4239
Fax connie@bscleaf.com

Butler Electric Motor Service+

Contact Name Bryan Root
Address 806 Tusculum Blvd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-0404
Fax 639-0404
Email bryan@butlerelectrictn.com

C & C Millwright Maintenance Company+

Contact Name Jerry Fortner
Address 311 Old Knoxville Hwy., Ste. 1
P.O. Box 970
Greeneville, TN 37744-0970
Telephone 639-0131
Fax 639-8757

Capitol Theatre+

Contact Name Ashley Duvall
Address 104 S. Main Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-1300
Email ashley@capitolgreeneville.org
Website www.capitolgreeneville.org

Captain D’s Seafood Kitchen+

Contact Name Harold Moore
Address 245 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-6311

Caris Healthcare+

Contact Name Renee Lowery
Address 2140 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 638-2226
Fax 638-2299
Email rlowery@carishealthcare.com

CASA of Northeast TN+

Contact Name Whitney McLaughlin
Address P.O. Box 1021
Johnson City, TN 37605
310 S. Main Street, Ste. 2
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 461-3500
Fax 928-2400
Email mclaughlin@casanetn.org
Website www.casanetn.org

Catalyst Coffee Co.+

Contact Name Sandy Nienaber
Address 103 N. Main Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 423-588-5146
Email catalyst@catalystcoffeecompany.com
Website www.catalystcoffeecompany.com

Cave Law Firm, LLC+

Contact Name Robert Payne Cave
Address 104 N. College St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-5892
Fax 638-5786

Central Drug Store+

Contact Name Cindy Fisher
Address 239 W. Summer St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Telephone 638-4711
Fax 638-3311
Email ckbfisher@comcast.net

Centriworks-Thermocopy+

Contact Name Bob Pedley
Address 3505 Sutherland Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37919
Telephone 865-524-1124
Fax 865-522-6660
Email bpedley@thermocopy.com
Website www.centriworks.com

Century 21 Legacy+

Contact Name Jamie Skeen/Gail Landers/Mark Williams/Jenny Yeip/Jamie Kelley/Jessi Lutz/Jeff Brooks/Mike McNeese/Gordon Newman/Susan Miller/Ashlee Shirey/Brian McAmis/Laura McNeese/Mary Beckner/Regie Jones/Barry Carter/Alan Simpson/Emily Jackson//Saundra Dillon/Tylan Adams/Dianna Damron/Rombye Perry
Address 93 N. Rufe Taylor Road
Greeneville, TN 37745
Telephone 639-6781
Fax 639-0851
Website www.myc21legacy.com

Ceradyne Inc., a 3M Company+

Contact Name Mike Wilds
Address 510 Midway Circle
Midway, TN 37809
Telephone 422-6051
Fax 422-4802
Email mewilds@mmm.com

Page 4 of 25 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›