Greene County Partnership

Left header image edge About GCP Image {title} Image - Gradient Overlay

Learn more about Chamber programs, browse the member directory, and find out how to join.


Find everything you need to know about Greene County, from tax rates to things to do.


Thinking about moving? Get maps, guidebooks and more by requesting a relocation packet today.

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Jeffrey D. Taylor Greene County Partnership CEO/President
Jennifer Keller First Tennessee Bank Chairman
Bob Leonard Leonard Associates Treasurer
Tammy Albright Ballad Health  
Kevin Morrison Greene County Mayor  
W.T. Daniels Town of Greeneville Mayor  
Jerry Fortner C&C Millwright  
Trey Youngblood Greene County Farm Bureau  

Board of Directors

Ken Bailey General Sessions Judge
Chuck Bowlin Greeneville Light & Power System
Brian Bragdon Walmart Supply Chain
Ted Bryant Summers Taylor, Inc.
Brian Click Cornerstone Wealth Management Group
Curt Collins Collins Shipley, LLC
Alan Corley City of Tusculum Mayor
Chris Craig First Tennessee Development District
Scott Dinger AMSEE, LTD
Lee Duckworth Duckworth Animal Hospital
Joe Fillers Preferred Properties of East Tennessee Realtors
Tommy Gregg Town of Mosheim Mayor
Steve Harbison Greeneville Real Estate and Auction Team
David Hawk State Representative
Everett Haynie Donaldson Company
Satish Hira Hampton Inn
Shane Hite Andrew Johnson Bank
Dr. Scott Hummel Tusculum University
Allen Jones Individual
Kenny Kerr Mayor Town of Baileyton
Kathy Knight Tourism Taskforce Chairwoman
Jessi Linkous USDA/NRCS District Conservationist
David McLain Greene County Schools
Paul Mauney Adams Publishing
Brad Peters Keep Greene Beautiful Chairman
Robin Quillen South State Contractors
Craig Ray John Deere Power Products
Gary Shelton Apex Bank
Todd Smith Town of Greeneville
Steve Starnes Greeneville City Schools
Sarah Webster MainStreet:  Greeneville
Randy Wells Greene Technology Center
Mark Wills Walters State Community College
Trey Youngblood Farm Bureau Insurance